Recognised organisations

Discover who achieved a level of recognition

This Recognition Database provides the name and information on organisations which have achieved EFQM Recognised for Excellence (3, 4 or 5 star) or EFQM Committed to Excellence or has been recognised at the EFQM Excellence Award level.

Click here to access the database.

Events calendar

Start using the Model

Our "Start Simple" package makes sure that first step is in the right direction. It's designed to support you through the first 12 months of your journey.

EFQM Recognition Book 2016